The Smashing Pumpkins announce track list for new album ‘Oceania’

photo courtesy of Stereo Gum

WOW! Expect a whole lot of hard rock, where it seems as The Smashing Pumpkins have brought back their old sound, and its freakin’ awesome. Does Billy Corgan age at all, because he keeps getting better with new ideas and sounds that he incorporates into this new album… from complexity to simplicity, this album is gonna rock! Check out the full track list below, get the album Oceania 6/19, and listen to my fave from the upcoming record “Quasar”…

Oceania- track list
01 “Quasar”
02 “Panopticon”
03 “The Celestials”
04 “Violet Rays”
05 “My Love Is Winter”
06 “One Diamond, One Heart”
07 “Pinwheels”
08 “Oceania”
09 “Pale Horse”
10 “The Chimera”
11 “Glissandra”
12 “Inkless”
13 “Wildflower”

Felix the Hat,
Live Music City, high hopes!

About these ads

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s